Race dates for your diary.

Mick Edwards sent in a list of races that might be of interest:

Race dates for your diary.

Sat 19th Apr Easter 10k, White Horse Inn, Sandhurst Lane, Sandhurst, Glos. GL2. 11.15am
Sun 20th Apr Air Products 10k/5k, Manchester Uni, Crewe Campus. CW1. 10.15am
Sun 20th Apr Massey Ferguson Easter 5 miles, War Memorial Park, Kenilworth Road, Coventry.
Mon 21st Apr Notts AC Easter 10k, Wollaton Park, Wollaton Road, Nottingham. NG8.
Fri 25th Apr Fordhouses 5k M/T, (Canal Path), Wobaston Road, Fordhouses, Wolverhampton. WV9. 7.00pm
Fri 25th Apr Broxtowe 5k M/T, Bramcote Hills Park, Ilkeston Road, Bramcote, Nottingham. NG9. 6.30pm
Sun 27th Apr Stratford on Avon ½ Marathon, 9.00am
Sun 27th Apr Evesham ½ Marathon, Town Hall, Marketplace, Evesham. WR11. 10.30am
Sun 27th Apr Conkers 5 miles, Discovery Site, Rawdon Road, Moira, (B586). DE12. BDSL. TBC
Sun 4th May Chatsworth 10k M/T, Chatsworth House, Chatsworth, Bakewell, Derbyshire. 
Sun 4th May Uttoxeter ½ Marathon. BDSL. TBC
Sun 4th May Lichfield ½ Marathon, 10.30am
Sun 4th May Sheriffhales Shuffle 12k M/T, Shropshire. 
Sun 4th May Worcester ½ Marathon, Six Ways Rugby Stadium, Warriors Way, Worcester. WR3.
Mon 5th May MK ½ Marathon, Saxon Street, Milton Keynes. 10.00am. ONLINE
Wed 7th May Silverstone 10k, EMGP. TBC
Wed 7th May DK10K, Dudley Kingswinford Rugby Club, Swindon Road, Wall Heath,7.15pm
Sun 11th May Hereford ½ Marathon. TBC
Sun 11th May Crowle Gunpowder Plot 10k, Crowle, Worcester.WR7.11.30am
Sun 11th May Leukaemia 10k/5k, Rugby Club, Finstall Park, Finstall Road, Bromsgrove.10k=11am, 5k=11.10am
Sun 11th May Market Drayton 10k, Grove School, Newcastle Road, Market Drayton, Shrops. TF9. 11.00am
Tue 13th May Kingsbury Classic 10k M/T, Kingsbury Water Park, near Tamworth. TBC
Wed 14th May Hagley 10k M/T, (Worcs Midweek League), TBC
Wed 14th May Rugby 6 miles. EMGP. TBC
Thu 15th May Leicester City 5k, Victoria Park, London Road, Leicester. LE2. 7.30pm
Sun 18th May Leicester Big 10k, Abbey Park, Leicester. 9.30am
Sun 18th May Cobra Classic 10k, Hagley. 10.30am
Sun 18th May Knowle Fun Run 5 miles, Arden School/Academy, Station Road, Knowle. 
Fri 23rd May Wooton Friday 5 miles. EMGP. TBC
Mon 26th May Whitsun Beer Race 5 miles, White Horse Inn, Sandhurst Lane, Sandhurst, Glos. GL2. 11.30am
Wed 28th May Stroud Beer Race 7.2 miles, Glos. 7.00pm. 
Wed 28th May Trent 5 miles, Weirfields Recreation Ground, Canalside, Beeston Rylands, Nottm.NG9. 7.15pm