spacer.png, 0 kB
 
Latest News
 
Junior Coach Support: Athletics Leaders' Timetable - July 14 Print
Athletics leaders have received the relevant training and qualification from England Athletics to enable them to assist qualified coaches in delivering training. 

We aim to have a minimum of two Athletics Leaders participating in each of the Tuesday and Thursday Juniors' training sessions supporting and working under the supervision of our two qualified coaches Dave and Ambrose. 

It is requested that Athletics Leaders report to Dave or Ambrose at 6.50pm.

Athletics Leaders have undertaken to attend a minimum of one session per calendar month. 

Rob Mills manages the monthly timetable to ensure coverage of all training sessions.  Please notify him asap if you are unable to attend for any of your designated sessions.

If you are interested in becoming an Athletics Leader please contact Rob.

Tue 1 July

Rob Mills

Manisha Parmar


Thur 3 July

Nick Stringer

Sheena Robertson


Tue 8 July

 

Summer Event

Summer Event

 

Thur 10 July

Nick Stringer

John Goulding


Tue 15 July

Rob Mills

Dave Smith


Thur 17 July

Nick Stringer

John Goulding


Tue 22 July

Nick Clitheroe

Lanie Squires


Thur 24 July

Nick Stringer

John Goulding

Tue 29 July

Rob Mills

John Goulding


Thur 31 July



 
< Prev   Next >
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB