spacer.png, 0 kB
 
Latest News
 
Cross Country Results
Item Title
Midland Womens League XC, Division 2, Race 3, Cofton Park, Sat 13th January 2018
Birmingham XC League, Div 3, Race#3, Droitwich, Sat 13th January2018
Warwickshire XC Championships, Warley Woods, Sat 6th Jan 2018
Midland Womens League XC, Division 2 Race 2, Stratford, Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Birmingham XC League, Div 3, Race#2, Gloucester, Sat 2nd December 2017
Midlands 7 & 5 Mile XC Championships, Bulwell Hall Park, Nottingham, Sat 18th Nov 2017.
Birmingham XC League, Div 3, Race#1, Gloucester, Sat 11th November 2017.
English National XC relays, Mansfield, Saturday 4th November 2017
Midland Cross Country relays, Aldersley, Sat 21st October 2017.
Forest of Dean Half Marathon, Sunday 19th March 2017
Birmingham XC League, race #4, Coundon Hall Park, Coventry, Sat 11th February 2017
Birmingham XC League, race #3, Telford, Sat 14th January 2017
Birmingham XC league Division 2, Race#2, Clopton Park, Stratford upon Avon, Sat 3rd December2016
Sparkhill Christmas Handicap, Fox Hollies Park, Sunday 18th December 2016
Croome Capability Canter, Sunday, 27th November 2016
Sphinx Coombe 8, 20th Nov 2016
Midland Womens League XC, Division 2, Race 1, Newbold Comwyn, Leamington Spa, Sat 13th November 2016
Birmingham XC league Division 2, Race#1, Newbold Comwyn, Leamington Spa, Sat 13th November 2016
English National XC relays, Berry Hill Park, Mansfield, Sat 5th November 2016
Midland counties XC relays, Aldersley Stadium, Sat 22nd October 2016
Pattingham Bells, Sunday 9th October 2016
Birchfield Poppy Run 10K Trail Race, Aldridge Airport, Sat 8th October 2016
English National XC Championships, Castle Donnigton, Sat 27th Feb 2016.
Birmingham XC League, Race#4, Plock Court, Sat 13th February 2016
Midland XC Championships, Prestwold Hall, Loughborough, Sat 30th January 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 25 of 168
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB